My Account   |   Español   |   Contact Us
cloudLibrary is our new e-book/e-audiobook service. This service has replaced Axis360.
E-audiobooks from Overdrive have been moved to cloudLibrary as well.
 

Presidents and Their First Ladies, Dramatically Speaking: William Howard and Nellie Taft

Construction site of the new Norton Museum.

William and Sue Wills bring to the story of the president and his first lady to life. (60 min.) Preregistration begins Thu, Jan 03, 10:00 am, in person or online at www.pbclibrary.org/presidents-2019.

Register Now by Selecting a Location Below

  • Okeechobee Boulevard Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Wed, Jan 09, 2:00 pm
    (561) 233-1880
  • Greenacres Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Thu, Jan 10, 11:00 am
    (561) 641-9100
  • Glades Road Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Thu, Jan 10, 2:00 pm
    (561) 482-4554
  • Lantana Road Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Fri, Jan 11, 10:30 am
    (561) 304-4500
  • West Boynton Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Fri, Jan 11, 2:00 pm
    (561) 734-5556
  • Royal Palm Beach Branch
    Sat, Jan 12, 11:00 am
    (561) 790-6030
  • West Boca Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Sat, Jan 12, 2:00 pm
    (561) 470-1600
  • Jupiter Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Sun, Jan 13, 2:00 pm
    (561) 744-2301
  • Hagen Ranch Road Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Mon, Jan 14, 10:00 am
    (561) 894-7500
  • Hagen Ranch Road Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Mon, Jan 14, 2:00 pm
    (561) 894-7500
  • Lantana Road Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Tue, Jan 15, 11:00 am
    (561) 304-4500
  • Gardens Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Tue, Jan 15, 2:00 pm
    (561) 626-6133
  • Gardens Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Tue, Jan 15, 6:30 pm
    (561) 626-6133
  • Wellington Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Wed, Jan 16, 2:00 pm
    (561) 790-6070
  • Wellington Branch
    Wed, Jan 16, 6:30 pm
    (561) 790-6070
  • Acreage Branch
    Sat, Jan 19, 2:00 pm
    (561) 681-4100
  • West Boca Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Wed, Jan 23, 2:00 pm
    (561) 470-1600
  • West Boynton Branch
    EVENT IS FULL
    Thu, Jan 24, 2:00 pm
    (561) 734-5556
  • Belle Glade Branch
    Fri, Jan 25, 11:00 am
    (561) 996-3453